top of page

I made the decision to be in Fashion with a Voice because I am an advocate for girls


I made the decision to be in Fashion with a voice because I am an advocate for girls. As a woman who has been in abusive relationships, I want to model a woman who has overcome abuse, bullying and no longer plays victim to herself or others. I’m not a MODEL. I AM here to MODEL. This year is the year that I come out of hiding. Get out of my comfort zone. Be a VOICE. I’m not a MODEL. I AM here to MODEL. I AM here to model because I am a woman who has been in abusive relationships. I AM here to model because I am a woman who has overcome abusive relationships. I AM here to MODEL a woman who made a CHOICE, took ACTION, discovered INNER STRENGTH and became EMPOWERED. I AM here to MODEL because I HONOUR the women who are on this journey. After years of imposed and purposeful life experiences playing both the victim and victimizer, I made the decision that enough was enough and chose to commit to becoming the best version of myself NOW. I engage with my clients to inspire, empower and transform those who find themselves stuck in the same patterns over and over again. I use a simple holistic approach, that reveals the root of the pattern and is then transformed through several areas of their life: relationships, health and wealth. Currently I am building a leadership program for young girls. The program is about creating resilience, leadership, and personal power without being a bully. I want to teach them tools so that girls can learn how to ask for their needs to get met, can set personal boundaries around their bodies and themselves without feeling the need to apologize or to compromise. I believe that empowering young girls today to find their voice, inner strength and personal power while teaching them leadership skills will help young girls to become strong and empowered women in the future.

 

Arlene is a Master Reiki Practitioner, Certified Master Teacher in Magnified Healing, Certified Master Neuro Linguistic Practitioner, Certified Master NLP Coach, Certified Master Time Line Therapist, Certified Master Hypnotherapist and Certified Trainer of Hypnotherapy, designated in over 38 countries.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page